Red Bull Ampol Racing Team

  • $750.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B12H22H

Due: Qtr.1 - 2024 (Subject to Change)

  • Shane van Gisbergen's Car #1
  • Limited edition 1:12 scale of TBA pieces
  • Sealed-body resin
  • Van Gisbergen crowned 2022 SUPERCARS CHAMPION!
  • THREE-TIME Supercars Champion!
  • 21/34 Record wins in a season!
  • Presented in premium packaging alongside individually numbered Certificate of Authenticity

Biante Model Cars are thrilled to present the 1:12 2022 Holden ZB Commodore VALO Adelaide 500 Championship Winner model car, raced by Shane van Gisbergen!

Produced in sealed body resin, the 1:12 2022 Holden ZB Commodore is an exquisitely crafted collectable with fine detail and high quality. Manufactured to perfection, this model car commemorates not only the end of an era with Holden’s LAST Supercars Championship Race, but also celebrates Shane van Gisbergen’s victory as the 2022 CHAMPION. This Limited-Edition model of van Gisbergen’s tributary Car #1, with a numbered Certificate of Authenticity, housed in Premium Packaging, will surely be a must-have for proud Holden fans and collectors alike!

In one of the most dominant seasons in Supercars history, Shane van Gisbergen was officially crowned 2022 Champion after the final race of the Repco Supercars Championship season at the VALO Adelaide 500.

In front of a packed crowd, van Gisbergen celebrated the final ever Holden race with one of the most spectacular burnouts the series has ever seen on the main straight. Parking his car on the pit wall, he fixed his race boot on the throttle as he revved up the crowd holding the Championship trophy. In a dramatic weekend, including a crash, speeding in pit lane and a Safety Car infringement, the three-time Supercars Champion finished 7th place to be crowned 2022 Supercars Champion!

The 2022 season was phenomenal and Shane van Gisbergen was unbeatable!  In 34 races, van Gisbergen won a record 21 times and became the 11th driver in history to claim three career Championships and 11th driver to have titles in consecutive years. The season was packed full of outstanding highlights - who would forget his Bathurst win in a tense finish with Chaz Mostert and Pukekohe send-off victory. A spectacular end to the season which will not be easily forgotten by fans!

We Also Recommend